Contact

Mailing Lists

Email

We have a number of email addresses setup to forward different matters to the appropriate member of the linux.conf.au organising committee. They are:

Helpers helpers@lca2010.org.nz
Media media@lca2010.org.nz
Miniconfs miniconfs@lca2010.org.nz
Planet planet@lca2010.org.nz
Speakers speakers@lca2010.org.nz
Sponsorship sponsorship@lca2010.org.nz
Website webmaster@lca2010.org.nz
All other enquiries contact@lca2010.org.nz
Phone/Fax +64 4 802 0422

IRC

The #linux.conf.au channel on irc.freenode.net is the official irc channel for linux.conf.au chatter.

Follow us...

Social Networking Tags

We're using LCA2010 as the tag for the conference, please tag anything you post with LCA2010 (or #LCA2010).

Postal

PO Box 11-682
Manners St
Wellington 6142
New Zealand